Last Sunday, the 20th of September at the annual Medewi Boardriders “Family Gathering” held at the picturesque lefthand point break in North Wast Bali, Ari Mustofa claimed the Surfer of the Year award, Denis won the Grom Division, Febri the Junior Division, and Dayat the Open Division to end another amazing event by one of Bali’s best and most active boardriders clubs.

Here are the complete results:

Grom Division
1. Denis
2. Jirin
3. Diki
4. Miko


Junior Division
1. Febri
2. Yudi
3. Arman
4. Maulana


Open Division
1. Dayat
2. Umar
3. Boy
4. Ari

Most Talented Grom

Best Grom Performance

Surfer of the Year
Ari Mustofa